2019-01-12 14:30
Southern
VS
Kitchee
Aberdeen Sports Ground
Date Result Week Home-VS-Away Group Field Time
2019-05-04 (Sat) -- 17 Southern VS HK Pegasus Div.1 Aberdeen Sports Ground 14:30
2019-04-21 (Sun) -- 16 Tai Po VS Southern Div.1 Tai Po Sports Ground 14:30
2019-04-06 (Sat) -- 15 Kitchee VS Southern Div.1 Mong Kok Stadium 17:30
2019-03-16 (Sat) -- 14 Southern VS Dreams FC Div.1 Aberdeen Sports Ground 14:30
2019-03-09 (Sat) -- 13 Southern VS R & F Div.1 Aberdeen Sports Ground 14:30
2019-02-23 (Sat) -- 12 Southern VS Lee & Man Div.1 Aberdeen Sports Ground 14:30
2019-02-17 (Sun) -- 11 Eastern VS Southern Div.1 Hong Kong Stadium 17:30
2019-01-20 (Sun) -- 10 Hoi King VS Southern Div.1 Shum Shui Po Sports Ground 14:30
2019-01-12 (Sat) -- 9 Southern VS Kitchee Div.1 Aberdeen Sports Ground 14:30
2018-12-08 (Sat) 1:1 8 R & F VS Southern Div.1 Jin Zi Gong Tai Juk Coeng 14:30
2018-12-01 (Sat) 1:1 7 Lee & Man VS Southern Div.1 Tseung Kwan O Sports Ground 14:30
2018-11-03 (Sat) 1:1 6 HK Pegasus VS Southern Div.1 Mong Kok Stadium 17:30
2018-10-20 (Sat) 0:2 5 Southern VS Eastern Div.1 Mongkok Sports Ground 14:30
2018-10-06 (Sat) 1:0 4 Southern VS Tai Po Div.1 Aberdeen Sports Ground 14:30
2018-09-30 (Sun) 1:2 3 Yuen Long VS Southern Div.1 Yuen Long Stadium 17:30
2018-09-14 (Fri) 0:2 2 Dreams FC VS Southern Div.1 Tsing Yi Sports Ground 20:00
2018-09-08 (Sat) 3:1 1 Southern VS Hoi King Div.1 Aberdeen Sports Ground 14:30
Detail
Sponsors