2017-10-01 17:30
Hong Kong Sapling
VS
Southern
Ching Yi Sports Ground
Date Result Week Home-VS-Away Group Field Time
2018-05-13 (Sun) -- 18 Southern VS Eastern Div.1 Aberdeen Sports Ground 14:30
2018-04-28 (Sat) -- 17 Southern VS Kitchee Div.1 Aberdeen Sports Ground 14:30
2018-04-14 (Sat) -- 16 R & F VS Southern Div.1 Guangzhou Jin Zi Gong Tai Juk Coeng 14:30
2018-04-01 (Sun) -- 15 Rangers VS Southern Div.1 Shum Shui Po Sports Ground 14:30
2018-03-10 (Sat) -- 14 Southern VS Lee & Man Div.1 Aberdeen Sports Ground 14:30
2018-03-03 (Sat) -- 13 Yuen Long VS Southern Div.1 Yuen Long Stadium 17:30
2018-02-24 (Sat) -- 12 Southern VS Hong Kong Sapling Div.1 Aberdeen Sports Ground 14:30
2018-02-04 (Sun) -- 11 Tai Po VS Southern Div.1 Tai Po Sports Ground 14:30
2018-01-20 (Sat) -- 10 HK Pegasus VS Southern Div.1 Hong Kong Stadium 17:30
2018-01-14 (Sun) -- 9 Kitchee VS Southern Div.1 Mong Kok Stadium 17:30
2017-12-10 (Sun) -- 8 Lee & Man VS Southern Div.1 Tsang Kwan O Sports Ground 17:30
2017-11-17 (Fri) -- 7 Eastern VS Southern Div.1 Mongkok Stadium 20:00
2017-11-04 (Sat) -- 6 Southern VS Tai Po Div.1 Aberdeen Sports Ground 14:30
2017-10-14 (Sat) -- 5 Southern VS Yuen Long Div.1 Aberdeen Sports Ground 14:30
2017-10-01 (Sun) -- 4 Hong Kong Sapling VS Southern Div.1 Ching Yi Sports Ground 17:30
2017-09-16 (Sat) 3:1 3 Southern VS R & F Div.1 Aberdeen Sports Ground 14:30
2017-09-09 (Sat) 2:1 2 Southern VS Rangers Div.1 Aberdeen Sports Ground 14:30
2017-08-26 (Sat) 0:1 1 Southern VS HK Pegasus Div.1 Aberdeen Sports Ground 14:30
Detail
Sponsors